General Body

General Body

SL. No.

Name

Designation

Institution

E-mail

01. Prof. Dr. M. Shah Alam Member Law Commission – Bangladesh shahaamcu50@yahoo.com
02. Prof. Dr. Mizanur Rahman Chairman National Human Rights Commission, Bangladesh koli@citechco.net
03. Prof. Dr. Mostafizur Rahman Treasurer ELCOP  
04. Dr. Md. Rahmat Ullah Professor University of Dhaka rahmat.law@du.ac.bd
05. Prof. Dr. Sarker Ali Akkas Dean Jagannath University aliakkas@gmail.com
06. Dr. Abdullah Al Faruque Professor University of Chittagong faruquecu71@yahoo.com
07. Md. Zakir Hossain Professor University of Chittagong zhossain@justice.com
08. Dr. Md. Selim Toha Professor Islamic University, Kushtia selimtoha@yahoo.com
09. Professor Biswajit Chanda Dean University of Rajshahi bchandalaw@yahoo.com
10. Dr. Gobinda Chandra Mandal Associate Professor University of Dhaka gobinda@du.ac.bd
11. Dr. Shima Zaman Associate Professor University of Dhaka zaman_shima@yahoo.com
12. Shafiqur Rahman Khan Assistant Professor Jagannath University shafique_rony@yahoo.com
13. S. M. Masum Billah Assistant Professor Jagannath University billah002@gmail.com
14. Barrister Tapas Kanti Baul Prosecutor International Crimes Tribunal- 02 tkbaul@gmail.com
15. Syed Masud Reza Assistant Professor University of Dhaka syedmasudreza@yahoo.com

16.

Saud Hassan District Legal Aid Officer District Legal Aid Office, Judge Court, Manikganj sauddu@gmail.com
17. Iftekhar Mahmud Assistant Professor Eastern University iftkhr@gmail.com
18. Tapas Kumar Das Lecturer Jahangirnagar University taposlaw2006@yahoo.com
19. Kawser Ahmed Advocate Supreme Court of Bangladesh ahmed.kawser00@gmail.com
20. A. S. M. Sayem Ali Pathan Advocate Supreme Court of Bangladesh sayempathan@gmail.com
21. A.B.M Asrafuzzaman Lecturer Jagannath University azaman.jurst@gmail.com
22. Rokeya Chowdhury Lecturer University of Dhaka crokeya@gmail.com
23. Khandaker Farzana Rahman Lecturer University of Dhaka law.akhi@gmail.com
24. Anisur Rahman Assistant Professor Eastern University anissur.dhaka@gmail.com
25. Shamim Ahmed  Advocate  Supreme Court of Bangladesh
shamim.ahamed2011@yahoo.com
26. Sheikh Mujahidul Islam      
27. Arpeeta Shams Mizan Lecturer Jahangirnagar University arpeetasm@yahoo.com
28. Bayazid Hossain Lecturer Bangladesh Open University bayazidh7@gmail.com
29. Mohammad Golam Sarwar Lecturer Eastern University sarwar_live@yahoo.com
30. Muhammad Rezaur Rahman Lecturer Northern University Bangladesh shuvo953@gmail.com