Results: 1st Professor Shah Alam Constitutional Law Virtual Moot Court Competition 2020

Teams Qualified to Preliminary Rounds

The teams that qualified to the Preliminary rounds are as follows. Please note that the list is made alphabetically.

Bangladesh University of Business and Technology
Bangladesh University of Professionals
Canadian University of Bangladesh
Daffodil International University
Eastern University
East West University
Jagannath University
Jahangirnagar University
Khulna University
Metropolitan University, Sylhet
Southeast University
Sylhet International University
University of Dhaka
University of Rajshahi, Department of Law
University of Rajshahi, Department of Law and Land Administration
Varendra University

Finals Results

Best Memorials

Petitioner: Best Memorial (Petitioner): University of Dhaka

Respondent: Best Memorial (Respondent)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *